slide3.jpg

 

"Step by Step" - a new concept of jazz vocal coaching

A new concept? What for?

During my ten years of teaching praxis I had to notice over and over again, that special important aspects of the musical education are not fulfilled at single lessons . So it was often faced with the situation of a student, not being able to find his/her individual key, to transpose their notes correctly or even to understand the system of symbols contained in the notes. While rehearsals we found out, that they had difficulties with the ... Read on
 

Vocal Coaching in individual lessons

Of course the individual encouragement of each of my students at high standard is the main point of my concept. Nothing can replace a solid voice education or breathing technique, or the acquirement of an individual repertoire. ... Read on

Workshops

Several year ago I initiated this alternative kind of lesson. Once in a month students get a course in means of a workshop, were things are worked at, which are partly neglecting single courses or are simply not possible to be taught Part of it is to connect the training of  ... Read on

 

 

Livemusic Training

The participants have the possibility to get practical experience on stage, without being under pressure. They precisely learn to write and to interpret jazz charts, - to appoint their own key, to handle with the stage technique (micro, amplifier, mixing console…) to communicate with ... Read on

Vocalensemble MoabeatBox

A little choir-project with 8-10 members sings a wide repertoire of rhythmic and harmonic variegated arranged songs of jazz, pop and worldmusic. The ensemble experiences with instrumental use of voice and vocal-percussion ... Read on

Online-Lessons

You would like to learn singing, but you haven't any time or money? There's no music- and/or singing-teacher in you hometown? You are single mother or father and you'd like to sing a little bit without searching a babysitter? You'd like to advance your voice, your way of interpretation ... Read on

 

Theorie-Spezial for Singers

The participants of the course, learn qualify and hear intervals, cords, scales, they get to know the system of the jazz cord symbols they qualify keys, transpose notes and learn the typical rhythmic and the tees of the different ... Read on

Vocal Session

The "Vocal-Session" offers singers a regular possibility to enlarge their practical work on stage and to join real public. Potential interested people can get an impression of our work. The session is opened by a short organized program part, than the stage is open for ... Read on

Boss Rc-2 the new kollege

We keep up with the latest technological developments in the music industry and expand our range of lessons now with this latest-generation device that can store up to 16 voices on each other and ... Read on

TeamSing

TeamSing ist ein einzigartiges, begeisterndes und teamstärkendes Workshop-Konzept mit Eventcharakter. Denn TeamSing nutzt die Kraft des gemeinsamen Singens. ... Weiterlesen

-slide6.jpg

 

"Step by Step" - Neues Konzept des Gesangsunterrichts

Wofür ein neues Konzept?

Selbstverständlich muss die individuelle Förderung von jedem meiner Schüler auf höchstem Niveau im Mittelpunkt des Konzepts stehen. Deshalb habe ich einen modularen Unterrichtssytem erarbeitet, in dem das Vocal-Coaching durch verschiedenen weiteren Fächer ergänzend unterstützt wird, und das für jeden Schüler nach dessen individuellen Zielsetzung zusammengestellt werden kann, sei es der professionellen Bühnenauftritt, Studienvorbereitung, ein Wettbewerb oder Casting. ... Weiterlesen
 

Vocal Coaching im Einzelunterricht

Im Einzelunterricht stehen stimmbildnerische Arbeit am Klang, Volumen, Umfang im Mittelpunkt. Nichts anderes kann die solide Stimmbildung und Atemtechnik, sowie die Erarbeitung des individuellen Repertoires ersetzen ... Weiterlesen

Workshops

Vor einigen Jahren habe ich diese alternative Unterrichtsform eingeführt, bei der meine Schüler jeweils eine Unterrichtsstunde im Monat in Form eines Workshops erhalten, in dem das erarbeitet werden soll, was im Einzelunterricht ... Weiterlesen

 

 

Livemusic Training

Den Teilnehmern wird hier ermöglicht, ohne direkten Aufführungsstress ihre Bühnenpraxis zu erweitern. Im Vorfeld lernen sie präzise Charts zu schreiben und zu deuten und ihre individuelle Tonart zu bestimmen. Der Umgang mit der Bühnentechnik ... Weiterlesen

Vocalensemle MoabeatBox

In diesem Mini-Chorprojekt mit 8-10 Mitgliedern steht eine Vielfalt aus rhythmisch und harmonisch anspruchsvollen Stücken auf dem Repertoire, hauptsächlich aus den Bereichen Jazz- und Worldmusic, Zeitgenössisches, gelegentlich ... Weiterlesen

Online-Unterricht

Sie würden gerne singen lernen, aber Ihnen fehlt die Zeit, das Geld oder beides? Sie wohnen auf dem Land, und in Ihrer Umgebung gibt es keinen Musik- und/oder Gesangslehrer? Sie sind allein erziehende(r) Mutter oder Vater, die oder ... Weiterlesen

 

Theorie-Spezial für Sänger

Die Kursteilnehmer lernen, Intervalle, Akkorde und Tonleitern zu bestimmen und zu hören, sie lernen das System der Jazzakkordsymbole kennen, sie bestimmen Tonarten, transponieren Noten und lernen die typische Rhythmik und ... Weiterlesen

Vocal Session

Die "Vocal-Session" bietet Sängern eine regelmäßige Möglichkeit, ihre Bühnenpraxis zu erweitern und richtigem Clubpublikum zu begegnen. Potentielle Interessenten können auf diesem Wege unsere Arbeit kennen lernen. Eröffnet ... Weiterlesen

Boss Rc-2 der neue Kollege

Wir halten Schritt mit den neuesten technischen Entwicklungen in der Musikbranche und erweitern unser Unterrichtsangebot nun mit diesen Gerät der neuesten Generation, das bis zu 16 Stimmen übereinander lagern und ... Weiterlesen

TeamSing

TeamSing ist ein einzigartiges, begeisterndes und teamstärkendes Workshop-Konzept mit Eventcharakter. Denn TeamSing nutzt die Kraft des gemeinsamen Singens. ... Weiterlesen